Inception

It finally arrived at the cinemas yesterday, so I naturally made it to the midnight screening.  It was as good as I hoped for.  I don’t know how anyone could write something like that.  My mate and I both loved it, but talking about it afterwards we realised there were tons of details we missed or just didn’t comprehend, so I’ll be going back for a second viewing.  Absolutely phenomenal!

Tell you what though, after Shutter Island, The Departed, Reservation Road and now this do you think DiCaprio might consider a romantic comedy with Sandra Bullock?  The boy needs to lighten up!

Leave a Reply

